You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Draco1616 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

Noooooo! What happen next I read it before some years ago but noooooo! I need to know how it ends

 

Reviewer: Draco1616 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

Noooooo! What happen next I read it before some years ago but noooooo! I need to know how it ends

 

Reviewer: Draco1616 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

Noooooo! What happen next I read it before some years ago but noooooo! I need to know how it ends

 

Reviewer: carolbenatti Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 02:43 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

Amaizing!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Candycentric Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 01:36 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

So happy that you started updating this again.  Can't wait to read more!  :)

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 04:31 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Comfort

Awesome update!!! I cant wait for what you are going to have happen next!!!

 Please update really really soon!!!!

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 02:52 AM Title: Chapter 22 - To Hell And Back

Awesome update!!! I cant wait for what you are going to have happen next. I hope that you will update soon!!!

Reviewer: Draco16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 01:34 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue

Please you can't just leave it there what happens. Next I need to know 

 

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 02:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Adrenaline

Wow this is an amazing story

 I hope that you will update this story soon because I cant wait to find out what is going to happen next!

You just cant leave the story off where you did thats just not right. There are som nay things that we still need to know like did alec make it out what is going to happen with max and the babies how are they going to deal with that whole thing.

I really really hope that you will update this story even if it has been awhile. So please pretty please update this very very soon like toinight or tomorrow.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO DO BECAUSE I JUST CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks!  Next two chapters are up now.

You must login (register) to review.