Reviews For Catalyst
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2012 02:45 AM Title: reprieve

LOVED the update great job!!!!

I cant wait for what you are going to have happen next!! I hope that you willupdate really really soon!!!!

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 04:37 AM Title: sacrifice

Awesome two updates!!!!

 I loved them. I really like how you have ben stepping up when shit hit the fan. I also cant wait for what is going to happen to all of our fav. couples/ people!!!

I hope that you will update really really soon becauase I cant waot for what you are going to have happen next!!!

Amazing updates this is an amzing story!!!!

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:10 AM Title: sacrifice

Amazing! thank you. cant wait to find out whats gonna happen next.

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 11:02 PM Title: Intel

Great update!!!

 I cant wait to find out who it was at the end of the update!!! I hope that you will update really really soon because I cant wait for what is going to happen next!

Awesome job!

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2012 11:18 PM Title: rendezvous

Awesome update!!!!

 I cant wait for what you are going to have happen next. I hope that max will be able to make herself look better soon and get back in good with people and become an alpha again. Please update really really really soon becuase I cant wait for what you are going to hav happen next!!!!

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 01:50 AM Title: destruction

Nice update!! I cant wait for what you are going to ahve happen enxt. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 03:57 AM Title: destruction

Etch-a-sketch!  LOL.  Well that's one way to put it.  May I have some more please?

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 03:23 PM Title: Challenge

thank you for updating this story. i love it. are you going to update your others stories? feel so sorry for max.

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 02:11 AM Title: Challenge

awesome update!!!! please update soon because i cant wait to find out what is going to happen enxt!!!

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2012 11:11 PM Title: Beginnings

I really like what you have so far for this story. I dont know when the last time you updated this story was but I really really hope that you will update it!!! This is a really good story so far and I would really like to keep reading it so could you please update it.

Reviewer: llboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 11:18 PM Title: Beginnings

I really like what you have so far for this story. I dont know when the last time you updated this story was but I really really hope that you will update it!!! This is a really good story so far and I would really like to keep reading it so could you please update it.

Reviewer: ToAshes Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 09:15 AM Title: Beginnings

This is AMAZING! please continue.

Reviewer: cldarkangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2012 12:53 PM Title: Beginnings

Holy crap!  What an interesting plot! Poor Max, losing status like that and having to try and be a leader, and then her/Alec's relationship on the side.  Not sure how they both compartmentalize like that, but sounds like they need it since the shit hath hitteth the fan... eth.   

 

Can't wait to find out what is going on with these insane transhumans and what happens next.  

Reviewer: throwerpro Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 03:43 AM Title: Beginnings

oh man i am loving this story i cant wait to read more.

 

Reviewer: sekmarc Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 09:15 PM Title: Beginnings

OMG!  That was awesome!  What's gonna happen next  'cause I seriously didn't see that coming?

Reviewer: sekmarc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 05:25 AM Title: Challenge

Fantastic!  Especially liked how you addressed the Ben issue.  Can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.