You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zaftigredhed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 04:46 AM Title: eight

Really liked this! I especially enjoyed how you brought the more animal side to the fore front. Something seriously lacking in canon. Tight plotting, good OCs, a Max that wasn't whiney (sorry, sometimes she is) . . . Thanks for the great read.

Reviewer: twistedandbent Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 01:38 PM Title: eight

This was awesome! Great work.

Reviewer: Candycentric Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 02:27 AM Title: eight

Absolutely LOVED this whole story.  So glad you're continuing this :)

Reviewer: Candycentric Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 10:09 PM Title: three

Really enjoying this fic so far, but I'm out of time now.  I shall be back soon to finish it tho!

Reviewer: Candycentric Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 10:00 PM Title: two

"The double take he gave her was almost as priceless as his slip and fall in his haste to make it out of his bedroom." . . . hehehe.  I love it :)

Reviewer: Candycentric Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 09:51 PM Title: one

Well, that definitely perked my intrest.  And Felix MacGyver?  *giggles*  On to the next. .  .

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 01:59 PM Title: eight

This was gorgeous! Great history and interesting use of traits. Definitely can't wait to read the next part :D

Reviewer: xayian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 02:42 AM Title: eight

I do believe I like this story :) Very much so. I really like how you worked in the animal side of the equation without sounding hokie, making it plausable in the DA universe. Nice job ^_^

Reviewer: Kim Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 10:40 AM Title: seven

I am absolutely loving this, Vilnolin.  I started reading it thinking it would be an actioner and was pleasantly surprised by the humour and fantastic UST (which everyone knows is my favourite!).

As much as I am an anti-drug crusader, I think your portrayal of Keegan and Felix is fantastic.  They are absolutely hilarious!  And the catnip scene, I would loved to have seen on screen.

Great work and thanks so much for sharing such an awesome story.

Reviewer: Jemz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 05:28 AM Title: one

Can't wait to see where you are going with this...

You must login (register) to review.