Reviews For Kiss With a Fist
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawn3296 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 08:13 PM Title: Prologue

I just finished your great story. It is killing me that I don’t know what happens next. I like loved your idea of the sixteen year old versions of max and Alec. Plus that mole had a girlfriend lol. I was sad that they didn’t put her 09er group with them though. Will we ever get more to the story? 

Reviewer: croft17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 12:36 AM Title: Prologue

i love love love this story. max and alec just belong together and i love cam and kerr they are so cute together. please keep writing you are so good. :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm going to hopefully get back to it sometime this month, RL has been sucking most of my energy over the last year or so and now that things are almost back to normal I can hopefully get back into DA rather than focussing on the lighter HP stuff I have been doing recently :)

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 04:13 PM Title: Your Slaps Don't Stick

Seems like it is almost go time. Hopefully it goes better than I think it will... :D

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the reviews, Skye!  Much appreciated!  Hopefully I will punch out a new chapter this week....

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 04:00 PM Title: Your Red Eye Sees No Pain

Awww, I love how she stood up for Josh, even though he obviously knew and didn't have a problem with it! They make a funny little group! :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 03:48 PM Title: My Black Eye Casts no Shadow

Stupid Familiars trying to ruin everything. I have this sick feeling that not everything is gonna work out the way they think it will. :/

:D 

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 03:38 PM Title: Then I Set Fire to Our Bed

YAY!!! 09ers!!!! I'm glad they're okay now...I was getting a little anxious myself :P

:D 

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 03:24 PM Title: Over My Head

Poor Alec :(

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 03:08 PM Title: You Smashed a Plate

Not just genetics, Maxie, not just genetics! :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 02:31 PM Title: I Gave a Slap

Aw, everyone's seeing something they don't - but I have a feeling they will. :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 02:17 PM Title: You Give a Kick

Josh is brilliant. That whole makeup thing had me in stitches!!! :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 02:06 PM Title: I Hit You Back

Definitely are. It's great they've got it all on tape too. Make the proof to the public easier! :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 12:26 PM Title: You Hit Me Once

ROAD TRIP!!!! I bet this is gonna be great!!! :D

Reviewer: SkylarGrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 11:11 AM Title: Prologue

Great start, I can't wait to read the rest. And great job with linking the fic and your siggy - it's what reminded me to finally get around to reading this. :D

You must login (register) to review.